Explore Freedom Prep
 

Board Minutes

Board Meeting Dates

  • Regular Meeting. Wednesday August 3, 2022 4:30 PM
  • Executive Session Meeting. Wednesday September 7, 2022 4:30 PM
  • Regular Meeting. Wednesday October 5, 2022 4:30 PM
  • Executive Session Meeting. Wednesday November 2, 2022 4:30 PM
  • Regular Meeting. Wednesday December 7, 2022 4:30 PM
  • Executive Session Meeting. Wednesday January 4, 2023 4:30 PM
  • Regular Meeting. Wednesday February 1, 2023 4:30 PM
  • Executive Session Meeting. Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:30 PM
  • Regular Meeting/Re-hire Meeting. Wednesday April 5, 2023 4:30 PM
  • Executive Session Meeting. Wednesday May 3, 2023 4:30 PM
  • Reorganization Meeting. Wednesday June 7, 2023 4:30 PM